Something I Always Wanted to Learn!

I’ve done some soul searching and from my bucket list of things to do, learning to play the piano has risen to the top.   My virtual tour has begun.   I am hoping that apps gone free will provide me with a little help.  But if not there is plenty of information online. I noticed too that there are a number of us looking at developing our musical skills, within our class I found a guitarist and violinist.  Perhaps we can collaborate and create a trio.

The following links are where I began my tour.

http://theappwhisperer.com/2011/02/22/top-10-piano-apps-for-ipad-022211/

http://www.virtualpiano.net

Music makes my soul sing!

One thought on “Something I Always Wanted to Learn!

Leave a Reply

